After a brief interlude, we continue our journey through Marianne Williamson’s Illuminata. Required reading for me every 2 years for the sake of my spiritual growth.
Dear God,
I release this business, project or goal to You.
I know that my tension, my control,
   and my direction do not serve the project or You.
May my resources be used by You.
I ask only that Your will be done.
I have shown up, Father,
I have done as I have felt You have asked me to do.
And now I place all outcome in Your hands.
May my efforts gladden you,
May my work please you.
I am here only to do Your bidding, that I might feel lighter,
   that I and the entire world might be healed.
Amen.
illumin
Leave a Reply

