Dear God,

Thank You for Your presence in my life.
You teach me.
You guide me.
You love me beyond compare.
In You I am complete.

Thank you for Your abundance in my life.
You provide for me what I need, not necessarily what I want.
You steady my unstable walk.
You are love beyond all love.
In You I am complete.

Thank You for Your awesome and magnificent power.
Your brilliance is so astounding I am unable to gaze upon You in all Your glory and yet am unable to look away.
You encompass me.
You surround me.
In You I am complete.

Thank You for completing me.

Leave a Reply

